Call Us: 1-800-926-8875

Call Us: 1-800-926-8875

Date:
10/15/2017
Copy To:

Description

Please see opponent, date and time details below. For tickets please contact your department head.

Date Opponent Time
Sunday, October 15 Lehigh Valley Phantoms 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 Hartford Wolf Pack 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 4 Toronto Marlies 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 12 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22 Springfield Thunderbirds 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 3 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 9 Lehigh Valley Phantoms 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13 Providence Bruins 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 23 Binghamton Devils 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 6 Charlotte Checkers 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 14 Lehigh Valley Phantoms 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 20 Outdoor Classic 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 4 Charlotte Checkers 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10 Hartford Wolf Pack 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 4 Lehigh Valley Phantoms 5:00 PM
Friday, March 16 Bridgeport Sound Tigers 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 31 Laval Rocket 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5:00 PM

Please see opponent, date and time details below. For tickets please contact your department head.